

HOLY TRINITY CE(A) PRIMARY SCHOOL, CUCKFIELD GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS: ATTENDANCE RECORD 2017-18

Name	GOVERNING BODY M	Finance Committee	Staffing, Curriculum &	Premises
			Spirituality Committee	Committee
Mr Mark Andrews	2/6	5/6	N/A	3/4
Ms Nicola Brewerton	6/6	N/A	N/A	4/4
Mr Ben Halsey	5/6	N/A	N/A	3/4
Mrs Tracy Humphrey	5/6	6/6	N/A	N/A
Mr Simon Janvrin	6/6	N/A	6/6	N/A
Mrs Wendy Lawrence	4/4	N/A	N/A	3/4
Mrs Ann MacGregor	6/6	6/6	4/6	4/4
Mr John Maher	6/6	N/A	6/6	N/A
Rev Michael Maine	5/6	N/A	4/6	N/A
Mrs Sarah Moss	6/6	5/6	6/6	N/A
Mrs Sarah Ockenden	5/6	6/6	N/A	N/A
Mrs Janice Peek	6/6	N/A	6/6	N/A
Mr Philip Richings	2/6	N/A	N/A	3/4
Mrs Emma Saunders	6/6	5/6	N/A	N/A
Mrs Sally Smitherman	3/6	N/A	5/6	N/A

Apologies received and accepted when governors were unable to attend a meeting. No meeting failed to take place because it lacked a quorum.